Buitendienst

Verkoopleider

Randy Dahler

Tel. 06 21 28 87 07
r.dahler@findernet.com

 

randy

 

Verkoop buitendienst

Gebied 1
Michel Mertens
Tel. 06 20 27 06 60

m.mertens@findernet.com

  michel portret

 Verkoop buitendienst

Gebied 2
Bert Bruulsema
Tel. 06 29 55 68 27
l.bruulsema@findernet.com                                                           

.
ricorico

Verkoop buitendienst

Gebied 3
Rico Eussen
Tel. 06 30 11 15 64
r.eussen@findernet.com

     rico                    

 

Verkoop buitendienst

Gebied 4
Henry Lazaroms
Tel. 06 46 32 78 77
h.lazaroms@findernet.com

henry

Verkoop buitendienst

Groothandel
Zuid-Nederland
Reinoud Meijerink
Tel. 06 21 28 87 09
r.meijerink@findernet.com 

 

Verkoop buitendienst

Groothandel
Noord-Nederland
Roy Veenstra
Tel. 06 30 34 15 09
r.veenstra@findernet.com

roy

 

 

Postcode gebieden