Meet the team!

 

finder-4

Managing Director, Jonathan Stanford

Jonathan has been working for Finder since 1996, starting at its headquarters in Almese, Italy, and taking up the helm for the UK in 2003.

AH

Group Sales Manager, Andrew Harris
a.harris@findernet.com
+44 (0)7990 595 378

Andrew brings 27 years of experience in engineering, sales and management experience from the automation and control industry.

finder-4

Technical Manager, John Richards
j.richards@findernet.com

Our expert engineers are available to help address any technical or application questions related to Finder products.

stores_pic

Logistics

John, Dan and Tracy operate at the heart of the business at Finder plc, ensuring accurate and timely delivery of stock throughout the UK and Republic of Ireland.

 

Area Sales Managers                                                       
djcrop

David John, North West 

d.john@findernet.com
 Mob: +44 (0)7964 555 994

cmcrop

Craig Mills, South East

c.mills@findernet.com
Mob: +44 (0) 7771 954 065

Dale Smith

 

Dale Smith, North East

da.smith@findernet.com
Mob: +44(0)7710 866 694

s_flower_crop

Sonia Flower, South West

s.flower@findernet.com
Mob: +44 (0)7710 606 200

Inside sales team

The dedicated sales team is always on the end of the 'phone to support your needs. 

Call our sales team on: 01785 818100

AP

 

Amy Palmer
Sales & Technical Administrator

a.palmer@findernet.com

Alt text

 

 

Amy Morris
Sales & Technical Administrator

a.morris@findernet.com

KL

 

Karen Lovell
Sales & Technical Administrator

k.lovell@findernet.com

 

 
Ben Shropshire

 

 

Ben Shropshire
Apprentice Sales & Technical Administrator

b.shropshire@findernet.com

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave