Meet the team!

 

Contact us by:  

Phone: 01785 818100 or email: finder.uk@findernet.com.

Finder plc address: Stone Business Park, Opal Way Stone Business Park, Stone ST15 0SS 

 

finder-4

Managing Director, Jonathan Stanford

Jonathan has been working for Finder since 1996, starting at its headquarters in Almese, Italy, and taking up the helm for the UK in 2003.

AH

Group Sales Manager, Andrew Harris
a.harris@findernet.com
+44 (0)7990 595 378

Andy joined Finder in 2015 and brings over 30 years of experience in engineering, sales and management experience from the automation and control industry.

 

finder-4

Technical Manager, John Richards
j.richards@findernet.com

Our expert engineers are available to help address any technical or application questions related to Finder products.

stores_pic

Logistics

John, Dan, Jacob and Tracy operate at the heart of the business at Finder plc, ensuring accurate and timely delivery of stock throughout the UK and Republic of Ireland.

For any marketing enquiries please contact Scott Gallagher: s.gallagher@findernet.com

 

Area Sales Managers                                                       
djcrop

David John, North West 

d.john@findernet.com
 Mob: +44 (0)7964 555 994

cmcrop

Craig Mills, South East

c.mills@findernet.com
Mob: +44 (0) 7771 954 065

Dale Smith

 

Dale Smith, North East

da.smith@findernet.com
Mob: +44(0)7710 866 694

s_flower_crop

Sonia Flower, South West

s.flower@findernet.com
Mob: +44 (0)7710 606 200

Inside sales team

The dedicated sales team is always on the end of the 'phone to support your needs. 

AP

Amy Palmer
Sales Office Supervisor

a.palmer@findernet.com

Alt text

 

 

Amy Morris
Sales & Technical Administrator

a.morris@findernet.com

KL

Karen Lovell
Sales & Technical Administrator

k.lovell@findernet.com

 

 
Ben Shropshire

 

Ben Shropshire
Sales & Technical Administrator

b.shropshire@findernet.com

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave