Ansprechpartner

NIEDERLASSUNGSLEITUNG
lprem

Ing. Leopold Prem
Prokurist – Niederlassungsleiter

Tel.: +43(0) 2236 864 136 – 13
Fax: +43(0) 2236 864 136 – 36

email: l.prem@findernet.com

INNENDIENSTLEITUNG
gehrenhammer

 

Guido Ehrenhammer
Innendiensleiter

Tel.: +43(0) 2236 864 136 – 11
Fax: +43(0) 2236 864 136 – 36

email: g.ehrenhammer@findernet.com

INNENDIENST - SACHBEARBEITUNG
mhromadnik

Manfred Hromadnik
Verkaufsberater - Sachbearbeitung

Tel.: +43(0) 2236 864 136 – 15
Fax: +43(0) 2236 864 136 – 36

email: m.hromadnik@findernet.com

rwidl

Regina Widl
Sachbearbeitung – Buchhaltung

Tel.:+43(0) 2236 864 136 – 14
Fax: +43(0) 2236 864 136 – 36

email: r.widl@findernet.com

AUSSENDIENST
rszoszna

Ing. Robert Szoszna
Vertriebstechniker Außendienst

Mobil: +43(0) 664 39 49 741

email: r.szoszna@findernet.com

czarfl

Christian Zarfl
Vertriebstechniker Außendienst

Mobil: +43(0) 664 85 84 577

email: c.zarfl@findernet.com

bhandlgruber

Bernhard Handlgruber 
Vertriebstechniker Außendienst

Mobil: +43(0) 664 39 49 740

email: b.handlgruber@findernet.com

obaumann

Ing. Otmar Baumann 
Vertriebstechniker Außendienst

Mobil: +43(0) 650 220 73 08

email: o.baumann@findernet.com